

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below

Jeffrey O. Armstrony

Date: November 21, 2022

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong

A. Kraetsch

Copies:

President

G. Babatola

Academic Senate

Subject: Appointment of the 2022-2023 Cal Poly Opportunity Fee Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Cal Poly Opportunity Fee Committee* for the period indicated.

NAME	TERM	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
Angie Kraetsch*	Ex officio	C. Vizcaino Villa	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Gracie Babatola*	Ex officio	Tess Loarie	President, ASI
Samuel Andrews	2022-2023	Alex Ameri	President, ASI (out-of-state student)
Emily Prince	2022-2023	Nicolas Wai	President, ASI (out-of-state student)
Chris Raynes	2022-2023	Jesse Mason	President, ASI
Elias Mandegarian	2022-2023	Andrew Hodge	President, ASI
Martha Godinez	2022-2023	William Chung	Cal Poly Scholars Program
Cristian Reyes	2022-2023	Sarah Mojica	Cal Poly Scholars Program
Jerusha Greenwood	2022-2023	Thomas Gutierrez	Chair, Academic Senate or designee
Keith Humphrey	2022-2023	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs or designee
Denise Isom	2022-2023	Continuing	Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion or designee
Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore	2022-2023	Continuing	Provost
Ed Rainbolt#	Ex officio	Continuing	Provost, or designee
David Valadez#	Ex officio	Angie Kraetsch	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Jennifer Haft#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Administration & Finance

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

- * Co-chair
- # Non-voting